Events List
posted on March 6, 2020 11:43Seminar
DateSeptember 30, 2020 (Wed) 14:00 - 15:00
VenueNihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0027, Japan
posted on May 18, 2020 16:04NEWSymposium
DateOctober 10, 2020 (Sat) 13:00 - 18:00
October 11, 2020 (Sun) 09:00 - 18:00
October 12, 2020 (Mon) 09:00 - 17:30
VenueThe University of Tokyo, Ito International Research Center, Ito Hall, 7-3-1, Hongo, Bunkyou-ku, Tokyo
posted on April 22, 2020 14:01Seminar
DateApril 27, 2020 (Mon) 10:00 - 12:00
posted on January 20, 2020 15:39Seminar
DateFebruary 20, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 - 15:00
Venue〒103-0027 Nihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi,Chuo-ku, Tokyo
posted on February 13, 2020 09:13Seminar
DateFebruary 18, 2020 (Tue) 16:00 - 17:00
Venue〒103-0027 Nihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi,Chuo-ku, Tokyo
posted on January 8, 2020 17:13Seminar
DateJanuary 24, 2020 (Fri) 13:00 - 16:30
VenueNihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi,Chuo-ku, Tokyo
posted on January 14, 2020 10:13Seminar
DateJanuary 23, 2020 (Thu) 15:30 - 17:00
VenueNihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0027, Japan Meeting Room #5
posted on December 26, 2019 16:10Seminar
DateJanuary 15, 2020 (Wed) 14:00 - 15:00
VenueNihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0027, Japan
posted on November 14, 2019 09:50Workshop
DateDecember 25, 2019 (Wed) 13:00 - 17:10
December 26, 2019 (Thu) 10:00 - 18:00
Venue〒 100-0003 2-1-2 Hitotsubashi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
posted on December 15, 2019 15:51Seminar
DateDecember 23, 2019 (Mon) 14:30 - 16:00
VenueNihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building, 15th floor, 1-4-1 Nihonbashi,Chuo-ku, Tokyo